Australia Japan New Zealand United Arab Emirates
United Kingdom
GRC
Home  | BYB Foundation  | Tour Dates & Results  | Media Centre  | RockaMessages  | Donate!  | GRC TV  | Contact Us
2019 TOUR DATES
Please note ALL dates and locations are subject to change.

Event

Date

Venue

Public Sale Date

Contact Details

High Wycombe Senior

Friday 1st February

Wycombe Swan

Monday 14th January

Box Office Opening Hours: Mon-Friday 10:00-17:00 01494 512 000

Guildford Senior

Friday 1st February

G-Live

Monday 14th January

Box Office Opening Hours

Mon-Sat 10am-6pm

01483 369 35024 hour o­nline booking www.GLive.co.uk

Bournemouth Senior

Monday 4th February

Pavilion Theatre

Monday 14th January

Box Office Opening HoursMon- Friday 9:00-17:30 Sat 10:00- 17:30

0844 576 3000

Stevenage 1 Senior

Wednesday 6th February

Stevenage Lifestyles

Monday 14th January

Standard Box Office Opening Hours

Mon-Fri9am-6pm 01438 363200

Stevenage 2 Senior

Thursday 7th February

Stevenage Lifestyles

Monday 14th January

Stevenage 3 Junior/ Senior

Friday 8th February

Stevenage Lifestyles

Monday 14th January

Portsmouth 1 Senior1

Monday 11th February

Portsmouth Guildhall

Monday 14th January

Ticketmaster

0844 847 2362

Portsmouth 2 Senior 2

Tuesday 12th February

Portsmouth Guildhall

Monday 14th January

Portsmouth 3 Senior 3

Wednesday 13th February

Portsmouth Guildhall

Monday 14th January

Portsmouth 1 Junior

Thursday 14th February

Portsmouth Guildhall

Monday 14th January

Portsmouth 2 Junior

Friday 15th February

Portsmouth Guildhall

Monday 14th January

Portsmouth 3 Junior

Saturday 16th February

Portsmouth Guildhall

Monday 14th January

Inverness Junior 1

Monday 18th February

Eden Court Theatre

Monday 21st January

Box Office

01463 234 234www.eden-court.co.uk

Crawley 1 Senior

Monday 25th February

The Hawth

Monday 28th January

Box Office Opening Hours: 10:00- 18:0001293 553636www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk/The-Hawth">https://http://www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk/The-Hawth

 

Crawley 2 Senior

Tuesday 26th February

The Hawth

Monday 28th January

Crawley 3 Junior/ Senior

Wednesday 27th February

The Hawth

Monday 28th January

Crawley 4 Senior

Thursday 28th February

The Hawth

Monday 28th January

Grantham Junior/Senior

Thursday 28th February

Meres Leisure Centre, Grantham

Monday 28th January

https://http://www.seetickets.com/event/2019-grantham-rock-challenge/the-meres-leisure-centre/1274942

Bridlington 1 Senior

Monday 4th March

The Spa, Bridlington

Monday 4th February

 

Bridlington 2 Junior

Tuesday 5th March

The Spa, Bridlington

Monday 4th February

Southampton 1 Senior

Monday 4th March

O2 Guildhall Southampton

Monday 4th February

 

Southampton 2 Senior

Tuesday 5th March

O2 Guildhall Southampton

Monday 4th February

Southampton 3 Senior

Wednesday 6th March

O2 Guildhall Southampton

Monday 4th February

Southampton 4 Junior

Thursday 7th March

O2 Guildhall Southampton

Monday 4th February

Southampton 5 Junior

Friday 8th March

O2 Guildhall Southampton

Monday 4th February

Southampton 6 Junior

Saturday 9th March

O2 Guildhall Southampton

Monday 4th February

Wakefield 1 Senior

Friday 8th March

Production Park

Monday 4th February

DAY 1- https://http://www.seetickets.com/event/2019-wakefield-rock-challenge/ls-live-wakefield/1274945

Wakefield 2 Senior/ Junior

Saturday 9th March

Production Park

Monday 4th February

DAY 2- https://http://www.seetickets.com/event/2019-wakefield-rock-challenge/ls-live/1274951

GrimsbySenior/ Junior

Tuesday 12th March

Grimsby Auditorium

Monday 11th February

Box Office Opening Hours 12:00-18:00

0300 3000 035

Carlisle 1 Junior/ Senior

Thursday 14th March

The Sands Centre

Monday 11th February

Box Office Opening Hours- From 9:00-21:0001228 633766https://http://www.thesandscentre.co.uk

Carlisle 2 Junior/Senior

Friday 15th March

The Sands Centre

Monday 11th February

Hull 1 Junior/ Senior

Monday 18th March

The Bonus Arena, Hull

Monday 18th February

 

Hull 2 Junior

Tuesday 19th March

The Bonus Arena, Hull

Monday 18th February

Hull 3 Junior

Wednesday 20th March

The Bonus Arena, Hull

Monday 18th February

MotherwellJunior/Senior

Tuesday 19th March

Motherwell Concert Hall and Theatre

Monday 18th February

Box Office Opening Hours

Mon Fri 9am 4.45pm

01698 403120

YorkSenior/ Junior

Monday 25th March

York Barbican

Monday 25th February

Box Office Opening Hours

Mon- Fri: 10am-2pm

0844 854 2757

Dundee Junior/Senior

Wednesday 27th March

The Caird Hall

Monday 25th February

01382 434 940Box Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday 9:30am-5pm, Friday 9am-5pm,Saturday 9:30am-5pmwww.dundeebox.co.uk

Aberdeen 1 Junior

Thursday 28th March

AECC

Monday 25th February

Ticketmaster 08444779000

Aberdeen 2 Junior

Friday 29th March

AECC

Monday 25th February

Aberdeen 3 Senior

Saturday 30th March

AECC

Monday 25th February

Inverness Senior 1

Monday 1st April

Eden Court Theatre

Monday 4th March

Box Office

01463 234 234www.eden-court.co.uk

Inverness Junior 2

Tuesday 2nd April

Eden Court Theatre

Monday 4th March

Inverness Senior 2

Wednesday 3rd April

Eden Court Theatre

Monday 4th March

Southern Junior Final

Tuesday 23rd April

Portsmouth Guildhall

Monday 25th March

Ticketmaster

0844 847 2362

Southern Junior Final

Wednesday 24th April

Portsmouth Guildhall

Monday 25th March

Southern Open Final A

Thursday 25th April

Portsmouth Guildhall

Monday 25th March

Southern Open Final B

Friday 26th April

Portsmouth Guildhall

Monday 25th March

Southern Premier Final

Saturday 27th April

Portsmouth Guildhall

Monday 25th March

Northern Youth Division

Saturday 4th May

Hull City Hall

Monday 8th April

 

Scottish Final

Friday 14th June

Caird Hall

Monday 13th May

01382 434 940Box Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday 9:30am-5pm, Friday 9am-5pm,Saturday 9:30am-5pmwww.dundeebox.co.uk

Scottish Junior Final

Saturday 15th June

Caird Hall

Monday 13th May

Northern Junior Final A

Wednesday 26th June

Grimsby Auditorium

Tuesday 28th May

Box Office Opening Hours 12:00-18:00

0300 3000 035

Northern Junior Final B

Thursday 27th June

Grimsby Auditorium

Tuesday 28th May

Northern Open Final

Friday 28th June

Grimsby Auditorium

Tuesday 28th May

Northern Premier Final

Saturday 29th June

Grimsby Auditorium

Tuesday 28th May